Cuil – not so much

For the record, just in case you are using the new cuil search engine, I do not look like this:

Linked in Search Result

Linked in Search Result

The text is right but it is from my start of my career, nothing recent. I have no idea where it is getting that photo from.

Oh well everyone’s gotta start somewhere.

At least for the search ‘Nigel James’ it put me front and centre.

It seems they cant even find themselves!

Everybody and his dog has had a comment about cuil in the blogo-echo-chamber.

While now you think I only search for myself – it was promted by a tweet from Elizabeth Naramore.

She doesn’t look like Sebastian Bergmann at all.

I am all for competition to Google but at this stage Cuil have a way to travel.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

