Making a list and checking it twice…

Well I am counting down the days until I am flying over to Munich and there is still a few things I need to do before I get there.

But once I am there I am going to be flat out meeting people and having some great converstations about all sorts of things enterprisey.

Here are just a few of the people I am planning to meet: (in no particular order)

But most of all I am looking forward to meeting the people who I have no connection with yet. I want to meet you and hear your story about what crazy, exciting, revolutionary things you are doing with SAP.

9 Responses to “Making a list and checking it twice…”


  1. 2 cote Sunday, 14 October 2007 at 23:31

    It’ll be fun meeting you in person as well. I’m looking forward to it 😉

  2. 3 theotherthomasotter Monday, 15 October 2007 at 5:34

    Nigel,
    Do you know any australians with tickets to the final that they don’t want? See you in Muenchen this evening….

  3. 4 Mark Finnern Monday, 15 October 2007 at 8:35

    Yes, yes, can’t wait for the show to begin and to meet you and so many others that make it happen, Mark.

  4. 5 Tim Kyle Monday, 15 October 2007 at 11:20

    Looking forward to seeing you again on Wednesday Nigel! Nice blog, incidently.

  5. 6 Cathy Thomas Monday, 15 October 2007 at 13:24

    Hey – wish I was going too … say Hiya to David T and Sig from me!

  6. 7 Thomas Thursday, 18 October 2007 at 14:02

    Hi,

    was cool meeting you. I was glad that I could hear that Australian accent again 😉
    Keep us posted on the wordpress meets SAP thing!

    cheers
    Thomas

  7. 8 Morten Wittrock Friday, 19 October 2007 at 13:03

    Hi Nigel, great meeting you in Munich 🙂


  1. 1 Back at my desk « Getting Technical Trackback on Monday, 22 October 2007 at 9:21
Comments are currently closed.




