Back at my desk

Well after a pretty amazing week at SAP TechEd and a nice relaxing weekend in Munich I am back at my desk implementing and customising SAP for my clients.

I am going to be busy as a beaver but I have a stack of blogs queued up in my Microsoft Live Writer trying to get out so hopefully I can find a few moments to bring these to you.

It was great meeting everyone in Munich. It is much nicer to have met the people behind so many urls.

2 Responses to “Back at my desk”


  1. 1 theotherthomasotter Monday, 22 October 2007 at 11:01

    Ditto Sir.
    I’m smiling after Saturday night too.

  2. 2 Gregor Wolf Monday, 22 October 2007 at 15:14

    Hi Nigel,

    greetings back. Now from sunny Milano, Italy.

    Cheers,
    Gregor


Comments are currently closed.




