PHPLondon Conference

PHPLondon Conference

Well, I have done it. I have signed up for the PHPLondon Conference.

There are a great list of speakers and great talks. Unfortunately Wez Furlong had to withdraw which is a big shame but he has been replaced by at short notice by Ivo Jansch who interestingly is writing a book called “Enterprise PHP”.  Should I mention CIO Magazine?

The schedule has been posted and I am already wishing I could split myself in two. I am keen to listen to the frameworks discussion and I want to hear Zoë Slattery and hear about Project Zero from Anthony

If you can get anywhere near Old Street on Leap Years day then I suggest you come along.

For an early bird fee of £90 it represents great value PHP training and networking. There will also be an extra PHP London Meetup on the 28th. Watch the PHPLondon site for details.

1 Response to “PHPLondon Conference”


  1. 1 Rob... Wednesday, 6 February 2008 at 23:06

    Go to Zoe’s talk – you can fill me in on the details then!

    Rob…


Comments are currently closed.




